Contact Us

Contact WJXT and

Feedback is the key to our serving you, and to making this TV station and Web site better.

You may either call the WJXT switchboard at 904-399-4000, mail the station, or submit an e-mail to one of the addresses below. Due to the volume of e-mail we receive, we are not able to personally reply to every comment.

The station's mailing address is:
        WJXT-Channel 4
        4 Broadcast Place
        Jacksonville, FL 32207

For news tips, either call the newsroom at 904-393-9844 or select News Tips from the pulldown menu below.

If you have a comment, question or request from a specific department, please use this pulldown menu to help direct your correspondence that department, anchor or reporter.

You may wish to remain anonymous, but return e-mail addresses are necessary in confirming a community event, responding to a question, or verifying a comment. If you wish to be contacted or are submitting a story idea or tip, it is important that you include your e-mail address and your daytime phone number.

ATTACHMENTS: If you need to include an attachment with your e-mail, please send to We appreciate photographs of newsworthy events and other valuable attachments, but please include the bulk of your text in the body of the e-mail, as we're as worried about computer viruses as you are.

Contact Us

WJXT Administration -

WJXT News -

News Tips - Web Staff -

Weather - -

Sports -

Weekday Assignments -

Programming -

Closed Captioning (Written Complaints) -

Closed Captioning (Immediate Concerns) -

Creative Services -

Sales -

Engineering -

News Anchors

Tom Wills -

Mary Baer -

Joy Purdy -

Kent Justice -

Tarik Minor -

Rob Sweeting -

The Morning Show Team

Jennifer Waugh -

Bruce Hamilton -

Melanie Lawson -

Nikki Kimbleton -

Kumasi Aaron -

Crystal Moyer -

Elizabeth Campbell -

Staci Spanos -

News Reporters

Francesca Amiker -

Ashley Harding -

Heather Leigh -

Scott Johnson -

Vic Micolucci -

Ashley Mitchem -

Chris Parenteau -

Jim Piggott -

Hailey Winslow -

Sports Team

Sam Kouvaris -

Brian Jackson -

The Weather Authority

John Gaughan -

Richard Nunn -

Rebecca Barry -