(CNN) -

The 2014 CMA Awards could turn into a very big night for Miranda Lambert.

The "Somethin' Bad" songstress leads this year's group of nominees with nine nominations, matching the number of nods she got in 2010. Before Lambert's 2010 windfall, no female artist in the history of the CMA Awards had received that many nominations in one year. (Alan Jackson holds the record for most CMA Awards nominations overall, thanks to the 10 he earned in 2002.)

Coming in behind Lambert is Dierks Bentley, who earned five nominations, and Eric Church and Keith Urban, who have four nominations each.

Urban and Lambert are both nominated for 2014's entertainer of the year award, along with Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton (Lambert's husband), and George Strait, who won the honor at last year's ceremony.

And that's not all: Lambert's June release, "Platinum," is nominated for album of the year, and her track "Automatic" is nominated for best single and best song of the year. For album of the year, she'll compete with Luke Bryan's "Crash My Party," Keith Urban's "Fuse," Eric Church's "The Outsiders" and Dierks Bentley's "Riser."

In the female vocalist category, Lambert's up against Martina McBride, Kacey Musgraves, Taylor Swift, and Carrie Underwood. Underwood is also hosting this year's show, alongside Brad Paisley.

The 2014 CMA Awards, which will be the 48th edition of country music's biggest night, will air live from Nashville on ABC on Nov. 5.

Entertainer of the year

Luke Bryan

Miranda Lambert

Blake Shelton

George Strait

Keith Urban

Single of the year

"Automatic," Miranda Lambert

"Drunk on a Plane," Dierks Bentley

"Give Me Back My Hometown," Eric Church

"Meanwhile Back at Mama's," Tim McGraw featuring Faith Hill

"Mine Would Be You," Blake Shelton

Album of the year

"Crash My Party," Luke Bryan

"Fuse," Keith Urban

"Platinum," Miranda Lambert

"Riser," Dierks Bentley

"The Outsiders," Eric Church

Song of the year

"Automatic," written by Nicolle Galyon, Natalie Hemby and Miranda Lambert

"Follow Your Arrow," written by Kacey Musgraves, Brandy Clark and Shane McAnally

"Give Me Back My Hometown," written by Eric Church and Luke Laird

"I Don't Dance," written by Lee Brice, Rob Hatch, and Dallas Davidson

"I Hold On," written by Brett James and Dierks Bentley

Female vocalist of the year

Miranda Lambert

Martina McBride

Kacey Musgraves

Taylor Swift

Carrie Underwood

Male vocalist of the year

Dierks Bentley

Luke Bryan

Eric Church

Blake Shelton

Keith Urban

Vocal group of the year

Eli Young Band

Lady Antebellum

Little Big Town

The Band Perry

Zac Brown Band

Vocal duo of the year

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Love and Theft

The Swon Brothers

Thompson Square

Music video of the year

"Automatic," Miranda Lambert

"Bartender," Lady Antebellum

"Drunk on a Plane," Dierks Bentley

"Follow Your Arrow," Kacey Musgraves

"Somethin' Bad," Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood

New artist of the year

Brandy Clark

Brett Eldredge

Kip Moore

Thomas Rhett

Cole Swindell

To see the full list of nominees, visit CMAWorld.com.