Contact Us

Contact WJXT and News4Jax.com

Feedback is the key to our serving you, and to making this TV station and Web site better.

You may either call the WJXT switchboard at 904-399-4000, mail the station, or submit an e-mail to one of the addresses below. Due to the volume of e-mail we receive, we are not able to personally reply to every comment.

The station's mailing address is:
        WJXT-Channel 4
        4 Broadcast Place
        Jacksonville, FL 32207


For news tips, either call the newsroom at 904-393-9844 or select News Tips from the pulldown menu below.

If you have a comment, question or request from a specific department, please use this pulldown menu to help direct your correspondence that department, anchor or reporter.

You may wish to remain anonymous, but return e-mail addresses are necessary in confirming a community event, responding to a question, or verifying a comment. If you wish to be contacted or are submitting a story idea or tip, it is important that you include your e-mail address and your daytime phone number.

ATTACHMENTS: If you need to include an attachment with your e-mail, please send to newstips@news4jax.com. We appreciate photographs of newsworthy events and other valuable attachments, but please include the bulk of your text in the body of the e-mail, as we're as worried about computer viruses as you are.

Contact Us


WJXT Administration - dfox@wjxt.com

WJXT News - producer@wjxt.com

News Tips - alert@news4jax.com

News4Jax.com Web Staff - news@news4jax.com

Weather - weather@news4jax.com

JustWeather.com - justweather@postnewsweek.com

Sports - sports@news4jax.com

Weekday Assignments - newstips@wjxt.com

Programming - programming@news4jax.com

Closed Captioning (Written Complaints) - captioning@wjxt.com

Closed Captioning (Immediate Concerns) - captioning@wjxt.com

Creative Services - promotion@wjxt.com

TV Sales - strotman@wjxt.com@wjxt.com

Web Sales - rlynn@wjxt.com

Engineering - engineer@wjxt.com


News Anchors


Tom Wills - tom@news4jax.com

Mary Baer - mary@news4jax.com

Rob Sweeting - rob@news4jax.com

Joy Purdy - joy@news4jax.com



The Morning Show Team


Jennifer Waugh - jwaugh@news4jax.com

Bruce Hamilton - bhamilton@news4jax.com

Melanie Lawson - mlawson@news4jax.com

Nikki Kimbleton - nkimbleton@news4jax.com

Ashley Mitchem - amitchem@news4jax.com

Staci Spanos - sspanos@news4jax.com


News Reporters


Kumasi Aaron - kaaron@wjxt.com

Elizabeth Campbell - ecampbell@wjxt.com

Ashley Harding - aharding@wjxt.com

Heather Leigh - hleigh@wjxt.com

Scott Johnson - sjohnson@wjxt.com

Kent Justice - kjustice@wjxt.com

Vic Micolucci - vmicolucci@wjxt.com

Tarik Minor - tminor@wjxt.com

Adrienne Moore - amoore@wjxt.com

Jim Piggott - jpiggott@wjxt.com

Hailey Winslow - hwinslow@wjxt.com


Sports Team


Sam Kouvaris - sam@news4jax.com

Michael Kelly - mkelly@wjxt.com


The Weather Authority


George Winterling - george@news4jax.com

John Gaughan - john@news4jax.com

Richard Nunn - rnunn@wjxt.com

Rebecca Barry - rbarry@wjxt.com

Advertisement
Advertisement