Jacksonville Sharks News


Sharks asst. files suit over post-game assault

The assistant general manager of the Jacksonville Sharks has filed a lawsuit against San Jose Sabercats defensive coach Cedric Walker, the Sabercats and the Arena Football League over an incident after a game at the Arena last year.

Sharks miss playoffs with loss to VooDoo

For the first time in franchise history, the Jacksonville Sharks will watch the playoffs from home. Jacksonville failed to make the postseason thanks to a 36-35 loss to the New Orleans Voodoo on Monday night.

Sharks guarantee win against Voodoo

The Jacksonville Sharks are calling their shot by guaranteeing a win in their upcoming game against the New Orleans Voodoo.

Sharks roll past Talons 62-34

The Jacksonville Sharks embarked on a 34-0 run midway through Sunday’s game and never looked back, cruising past the San Antonio Talons to capture a 62-34 victory at the Alamodome. The win keeps Jacksonville’s playoff hopes alive as the team attempts to rally in the season’s final month.

Sharks Videos

UNCUT interview: Vince Neil from Mötley Crüe

4Chords' Jennifer Kessinger sits down with Vince Neil from Mötley Crüe to discuss the Jacksonville…

Vince Neil joins Jacksonville Sharks

VIDEO: The Jacksonville Sharks have brought on Motley Crue lead singer Vince Neil as a minority…

Time for the Sharks

The Sharks are starting out their season at the Jacksonville Arena with Saturday Night Live clips.

Photos & Features

Chum in shape for 2013 season

The mascot for the Jacksonville Sharks has been working out with the Attack Dancers and checking to…

Jacksonville Sharks hold training camp at Bolles

The Jacksonville Sharks practice at The Bolles School for training camp leading up to the 2013…

Sharks 2014 Schedule


Date Day Time     Opponent (home games bold) TV Score
March 16 Sunday 4 PM @ Orlando Predators L 47-49
March 29 Saturday 7 PM San Antonio Talons
April 5 Saturday 9 PM @ Arizona Rattlers
April 11 Friday 8 PM Tampa Bay Storm
April 19 Saturday 6 PM Philadelphia Soul
April 26 Saturday 7 PM Portland Thunder On Channel 4   
May 3 Saturday 7 PM Arizona Rattlers
May 10 Saturday 8:05 PM @ Iowa Barnstormers
May 17 Saturday 7 PM Orlando Predators On Channel 4
May 24 Saturday 7:30 PM @ Tampa Bay Storm
June 7 Saturday 7 PM Spokane Shock
June 12 Thursday 7:30 PM @ Orlando Predators
June 21 Saturday 8 PM @ New Orleans VooDoo
June 28 Saturday 7 PM Pittsburgh Power
July 6 Sunday 4 PM @ San Antonio Talons
July 14 Monday 8 PM New Orleans VooDoo
July 19 Saturday 7 PM @ Cleveland Gladiators
July 26 Saturday 7 PM Los Angeles KISS On Channel 4

Advertisement
Advertisement