Bogey-free rounds

R1 – Martin Kaymer (63), Jordan Spieth (67), Brian Stuard (67), Lee Westwood (67), Graham DeLaet (69)

No player has gone all four rounds without a bogey at The Players Championship. Greg Norman came the closest in 1994 with a single bogey in the final round on No. 13.

There were 12 balls in the water at the par-3 17th hole Thursday, including two by Bryce Molder. Here’s a list of balls in the water on the famed hole since 2003: