Glynn County races

Georgia Primary July 31; General Election Nov. 6

Voters in Glynn County and the Golden Isles will be asked to choose who will represent them in Georgia's First Congressional District and a couple of county races listed below

Candidates not opposed will appear on the ballot, but are not listed in this voter's guide.

Candidates who have responded to WJXT/'s questionnaire will have a profile link by their name.

Glynn County Commission - District 5

Allen BookerDemocrat
Robbie Tucker    Republican   

Brunswick-Glynn County Joint Water and Sewer Commission

Two seats on the seven-member commission are on this year's ballot:

Candidates for Post 1:

Robert Brown | Danny Hickey | Ronnie Perry | Bruce Pobanz

Candidates for Post 2:

Clifford Adams | Jacqueline Branch-Pobanz | Tom Crankshaw | Sandy Dean | Charles Lamkin |
George Metz | Daniel Parshley | J. Chet Rozier | John Terris Sr. | Jimmy Wilson

Copyright 2012 by All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.