58ºF

Jacksonville Jaguars release 2012 schedule

PRESEASON

Week 1                                                 NEW YORK GIANTS                         TBD                        CBS 47  
Week 2                                                 at New Orleans Saints                    TBD                        CBS 47
Week 3                                                 at Baltimore Ravens                        TBD                        CBS 47
Week 4                                                 ATLANTA FALCONS                         TBD                        CBS 47

 

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, September 9                    at Minnesota Vikings                      1:00 pm                CBS       
Sunday, September 16                  HOUSTON TEXANS                          1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, September 23                  at Indianapolis Colts                        1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, September 30                  CINCINNATI BENGALS                   4:05 pm                CBS
Sunday, October 7                           CHICAGO BEARS                               4:05 pm                FOX
Sunday, October 14                                 --- bye ---                  
Sunday, October 21                        at Oakland Raiders                          4:15 pm                CBS
Sunday, October 28                        at Green Bay Packers                     1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, November 4                     DETROIT LIONS                                 1:00 pm                FOX
Thursday, November 8                  INDIANAPOLIS COLTS                    8:20 pm                NFL Network
Sunday, November 18                   at Houston Texans                          1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, November 25                   TENNESSEE TITANS                         1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, December 2                      at Buffalo Bills                                    1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, December 9                      NEW YORK JETS                            1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, December 16                    at Miami Dolphins                            1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, December 23                    NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS            1:00 pm                CBS
Sunday, December 30                    at Tennessee Titans                        1:00 pm                CBS