Contact WJXT and News4Jax.com

Feedback is the key to our serving you and to making this TV station and website better.

You may either call the WJXT switchboard at 904-399-4000, mail the station, or submit an email to one of the addresses below. Due to the volume of email we receive, we are not able to personally reply to every comment.

The station's mailing address is:
WJXT-Channel 4
4 Broadcast Place
Jacksonville, FL 32207

For news tips, either call the newsroom at 904-393-9844 or email News Tips from the email address below.

If you have a comment, question or request from a specific department, please use one of the email addresses below to help direct your correspondence to that department, anchor or reporter.

You may wish to remain anonymous, but return email addresses are necessary in confirming a community event, responding to a question, or verifying a comment. If you wish to be contacted or are submitting a story idea or tip, it is important that you include your email address and your daytime phone number.

ATTACHMENTS: If you need to include an attachment with your email, please send to newstips@news4jax.com. We appreciate photographs of newsworthy events and other valuable attachments, but please include the bulk of your text in the body of the email, as we're as worried about computer viruses as you are.


WJXT Administration - dfox@wjxt.com

WJXT News - webteam@wjxt.com

News Tips - newstips@news4jax.com

News4Jax.com Web Staff - webteam@news4jax.com

Weather - weather@news4jax.com

Sports - sports@news4jax.com

Weekday Assignments - newstips@wjxt.com

Programming - programming@news4jax.com

Closed Captioning (Written Complaints) - captioning@wjxt.com

Closed Captioning (Immediate Concerns) - captioning@wjxt.com

Creative Services - promotion@wjxt.com

Sales - sales@wjxt.com

Engineering - engineer@wjxt.com


News Anchors


Tom Wills - tom@news4jax.com

Mary Baer - mary@news4jax.com

Joy Purdy - joy@news4jax.com

Kent Justice - kjustice@wjxt.com

Tarik Minor - tminor@wjxt.com

Rob Sweeting - rob@news4jax.com


The Morning Show Team

Jennifer Waugh - jwaugh@news4jax.com

Bruce Hamilton - bhamilton@news4jax.com

Melanie Lawson - mlawson@news4jax.com

Nikki Kimbleton - nkimbleton@news4jax.com

Kumasi Aaron - kaaron@wjxt.com

Crystal Moyer - cmoyer@news4jax.com

Staci Spanos - sspanos@news4jax.com


News Reporters

Francesca Amiker - famiker@wjxt.com

Ethan Calloway - ecalloway@wjxt.com

Ashley Harding - aharding@wjxt.com

Heather Leigh - hleigh@wjxt.com

Scott Johnson - sjohnson@wjxt.com

Vic Micolucci - vmicolucci@wjxt.com

Ashley Mitchem - amitchem@news4jax.com

Chris Parenteau - cparenteau@wjxt.com

Jim Piggott - jpiggott@wjxt.com

Bakari Savage - bsavage@wjxt.com

Nicole Snyder - nsnyder@wjxt.com

Marcus White - mwhite@wjxt.com


Sports Team

Sam Kouvaris - sam@news4jax.com

Brian Jackson - bjackson@wjxt.com


The Weather Authority

John Gaughan - john@news4jax.com

Richard Nunn - rnunn@wjxt.com

Rebecca Barry - rbarry@wjxt.com