61ºF

Janet Jackson performing in Jacksonville in 2016

Ms. Jackson is coming to Jacksonville

Indiana: Janet Jackson (born in Gary, Indiana)Some notable others: Larry Bird, Jenna Fischer, Brendan Fraser, Florence Henderson, Greg Kinnear, Adam Lambert, David Letterman, John Mellencamp, Axl Rose, David Lee Roth (Universal Music Enterprises)

JACKSONVILLE, Fla – Janet Jackson has added a second leg to her "Unbreakable World Tour" and it's all for you!

The 6 time Grammy award-winning singer and multi-platinum selling artist is coming to Jacksonville.  The River City is one of 27 new cities added to the tour. Jackson will perform at the Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena on Tuesday, March 8, 2016.

Tickets go on sale Monday, July 20.

 

 

Below is the full list of cities and tentative dates on the Unbreakable World Tour - Second leg.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Portland, OR Moda Center

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena

Friday, January 15, 2016 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena

Saturday, January 16, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Tucson, AZ Tucson Arena

Thursday, January 21, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Saturday, January 23, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sunday, January 24, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Friday, January 29, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, January 30, 2016 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena

Monday, February 01, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

Tuesday, February 02, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, February 05, 2016 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills

Saturday, February 06, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA CONSOL Energy Center

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Friday, February 19, 2016 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Events Center

Monday, February 22, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Friday, February 26, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden

Monday, February 29, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Thursday, March 03, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Friday, March 04, 2016 Winston-Salem, NC Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sunday, March 06, 2016 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

?

 


About the Author: