County-by-county, race-by- race results of the 2020 Florida Primary

As soon as the polls close at 7 p.m., the vote-counting begins. Check back throughout the evening as election returns are tallied on all the Northeast Florida races.

Direct links to each group of races

NE Florida congressional districts | State Senate/House races

Duval County | St. Johns County | Clay County

Nassau County | Putnam County | Flagler County

Baker County | Bradford County | Columbia County

Alachua County | Union County | 7th Judicial Circuit

Closely watched races in Northeast Florida

Choose from drop-down menu to see any race of interest to you (in alphabetical order)